Paula Brackston and her series about Spinners~

The Garden of Promises and Lies by Paula Brackston

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


This third book in her series about spinners is amazing and hard to put down!

I truly became hooked near the end and I could not stop reading!

Found things, lies, and promises all mingling together along with the friendships. I will miss the characters of the manor and the relationships formed as the wedding takes place. The villain I will not miss and his end was quite well done by the writer! Suspense adds to his end and the book is safe with Liam appearing with it.

Evie still being missing after the death of the husband and the widow missing her sister. The events unfolding to the part where Liam becomes the lead of the next book, all of it, is too much for me not to read on with the next book!

This mystery spin of the where and why and play of events has the reader seeking the next book to see him home where he can work on his vehicles. A place where he belongs and is comfortable. Liam is missed by his village. When will he return and how? The call to spin must be answered.



View all my reviews

Leave a comment